Fei Weijun


APEC Port Services Network(APSN)

The APSN is founded in 2008, and as a unique international organization, the APSN is created by APEC to bring together ports and port-related industries with senior representatives in APEC member economies. The year of 2018 witnesses the 10th anniversary of the APSN, and in order to mark this milestone, the E-Museum was set up to collect the growing up of APSN.

The year of 2018 is an important milestone for APSN, for it provides the opportunity for us to look back at what we have achieved in the past decade – growing from a young organization into the premier platform for communication and collaboration of port and shipping industries in the Asia-Pacific region, which would not be possible with the invaluable support and contribution from all APSN Council Members, Advisory Board Members and Regular Members.

LeadershipCouncil MemberAdvisory Board MemberSenior ConsultnatSecretariat
Mr. Marc-Yves Bertin (2018-Present)
Ms. Joyce Henry (2016-2018)
Mr. Tim Meisner (2013-2016)
Mr. Jerry Rysanek (2008-2013)
Mr. Lon Kishiyama (2013-Present)
Mr. Ding-Hsun Hsiao (2011-2015)
Atty. Jay Daniel R. Santiago (2016-Present)
Mr. Roger Freeman TUPPER, JP (2008 – 2011)
Mr. Zhang Baochen (2011-Present)
Capt K. Subramaniam (2014-Present)
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (2015-Present)
Mr. Les Reardanz (2016-Present)
Dato' Abdullah Yusuff Bin Basiron ​APSN Senior Consultant (2018-Present)
Tim Meisner APSN Senior Consultant ​(2016-2019)
Dr. Geraldine Knatz Senior Consultant of the APSN (2015-Present)
Mr. Jerry Rysanek Senior Consultant, APSN Secretariat
Secretariat staff in workshop 2012
APSN Team at TPT WG 34
APSN Office inauguration in 2008
Secretariat Staff-Mr. Lu Cheng